THE STAFF OF FIRST UNITED METHODIST

Welcome from the staff members of First United Methodist Church of Hot Springs!  The office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm.

  • Rev. J.J. GAlloway

    senior pastor

    jjgalloway@arumc.org

    501.623.6668 ext. 100

  • Rev. Blake Langston

    associate pastor

    blake.langston@arumc.org

    501.623.6668 ext. 103

  • lauren britton

    The Connexion worship leader

    lauren@fumchs.com


  • tish kennedy davenport

    Director of Traditional Music Ministry

    tishkennedydavenport@gmail.com

    501.623.6668 ext 118

  • deborah rice

    director of discipleship & caring ministries

    drice@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 ext 117


  • Shane Staton

    Youth Minister

    ugyouthhs@gmail.com

    501.617.0109

  • Michelle Wilkins

    Children's Minister

    mwilkins@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 xt. 127

  • Cyndee Metcalf

    Business Manager

    cmetcalf@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668 ext 102


  • Lanette Wilson

    church Administrator

    lwilson@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668

  • Larry Barnes

    Director of Operations

    lbarnes@fumchs.com

    501.623.6668

  • Kristin Mangham

    Communications & Technology DIRECTOR

    kristin@fumchs.com


       

  • shannon Jones

    director of Child development center

    sjones.fumcdc@gmail.com

    501.318.1377

  • Ed smith

    Custodial Staff